Kits Bioclairs
Kits Bioclairs
Le recueil:

Kits Bioclairs

5 produits
Prix ​​habituel $841.95 CAD
Prix ​​de vente $841.95 CAD
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Le système de matrice Bioclear™ Black Triangle permet une fermeture du triangle noir jusqu'à 40 % plus rapide* qu'avec les matrices Bioclear originales. Ces matrices sont conçues sur mesure pour le...
Prix ​​habituel $665.95 CAD
Prix ​​de vente $665.95 CAD
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Le kit complet de système de matrice antérieure Bioclear™ comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour traiter les triangles noirs, les fermetures de diastème et les classes III profondes. Les matr...
Prix ​​habituel $598.95 CAD
Prix ​​de vente $598.95 CAD
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Le kit Bioclear™ Complete HD Anterior System est destiné au traitement des systèmes centraux et latéraux, supérieurs et inférieurs. Les matrices antérieures Bioclear HD, comme les matrices antérieu...
Prix ​​habituel $214.95 CAD
Prix ​​de vente $214.95 CAD
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Les matrices de fermeture de diastèmes Bioclear™ sont utilisées pour créer des profils d'émergence nouveaux et exagérés, fermant des diastèmes de plus de 1 mm et pour de grands triangles noirs. Ell...
Vente
Prix ​​habituel de $294.71 CAD
Prix ​​de vente de $294.71 CAD
Prix ​​habituel $392.95 CAD
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Les matrices Evolve offrent les mêmes avantages que le système postérieur Biofit HD, mais offrent également des fonctionnalités supplémentaires non disponibles avec d'autres systèmes. Les nouvelles...
Choisir les options

Bioclear Kits
Bioclear Kits
  • Bioclear Kits

Collection:

Bioclear Kits

6 products
Regular price $841.95 CAD
Sale price $841.95 CAD
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The Bioclearâ„¢ Black Triangle matrix system enables black triangle closure up to 40% faster* than with the original Bioclear matrices. These matrices are custom-designed for black triangle treatment...
Regular price $665.95 CAD
Sale price $665.95 CAD
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The Bioclear™ Complete Anterior Matrix System Kit includes everything you need to treat black triangles, diastema closures, and deep Class IIIs. Bioclear’s anatomically shaped matrices allow for a ...
Regular price $598.95 CAD
Sale price $598.95 CAD
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The Bioclearâ„¢ Complete HD Anterior System Kit is for treating centrals and laterals both upper and lower. Bioclear HD Anterior Matrices, like traditional Bioclear Anterior Matrices, allow for a mod...
Regular price $214.95 CAD
Sale price $214.95 CAD
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The Bioclearâ„¢ Diastema Closure Matrices are used to create new and exaggerated emergence profiles, closing diastemas larger than 1mm and for large black triangles. They have more curvature than the...
Regular price from $392.95 CAD
Sale price from $392.95 CAD
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The Evolve matrices offer the same benefits of the Biofit HD posterior system, but also offer additional features not available with other systems. The new features of the Evolve series matrices in...
Choose Options
Regular price $1,080.95 CAD
Sale price $1,080.95 CAD
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The Bioclear™ Combined Biofit Posterior Matrix System Kit contains all of Bioclear’s most popular innovations including; the Biofit HD and Biofit BLUE Matrices, appropriate for 75% of posterior mol...