Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Subscribe for announcements and special offers ...


Territory Account Managers

You can call the Territory Account Manager for your area directly, or call our Head Office at:

TOLL FREE: 1-800-265-3444 | F: 1-800-719-3292


TAM | Territory BC, Greater Vancouver

Ami Salmi

c: 604-368-3030
e: asalmi@clinicalresearchdental.com 


TAM | Territory AB, Greater Edmonton

Mary Corie

c: 780-782-3275
e: mcorie@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory AB, Greater Calgary

Nicole Cuthbert

c: 403-471-3442
e: ndavies@clinicalresearchdental.com  
 


TAM | Territory Southwestern Ontario

Marisa Stafford

TAM | Territory Mississauga, Oakville, Kitchener, Guelph, Waterloo

Susan Patey

c: 289-924-1822
e: spatey@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory West Toronto, Brampton, Mississauga

Dianne Jackson

c: 416-910-7002
e: djackson@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory North York, Vaughan, New Market, Barrie, Orillia

Jennifer Keyes

TAM | Territory Downtown Toronto

Alandria Crosby

c: 416-458-8987
e: acrosby@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Hamilton, Niagara Region

Catherine Brock

c: 289-237-3449
e: cbrock@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Ottawa

Sylvette Quenneville

TAM | Territory South Shore of Montreal

Claudia Martin

c: 514-805-0578
e: cmartin@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Montreal, Laval, West Island

Adrianne Gervais

c: 514-242-2106
e: agervais@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Laval, Laurentides, Lanaudiere, Quebec City, Maritimes

Steven Sicilliano

REGIONAL MANAGER | Ontario

Denice Verschuren

REGIONAL MANAGER | Southern Quebec

Claudia Martin

c: 514-805-0578
e: cmartin@clinicalresearchdental.com  


REGIONAL MANAGER | Alberta and BC

Scott Dowie

c: 416-561-5948
e: sdowie@clinicalresearchdental.com  


NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER | Schools & Group Practices

Jennifer Volavka

c: 416-828-4511
e: jvolavka@clinicalresearchdental.com