Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Subscribe for announcements and special offers ...


Customer Service Representatives

GETTING IN TOUCH WITH US IS EASY

Contacting us for information on our products, techniques, seminars, or services is easy and convenient. Please provide us with your phone number in your e-mails. Your assistance is greatly appreciated! 

T: Call TOLL FREE: 1-800-265-3444 | Local calls: 519-641-3066

F: 1-800-719-3292 | Local fax: 519-641-3083

Address:
Clinical Research Dental
167 Central Ave, Suite 200
London, Ontario, Canada  N6A 1M6 

LIVE ASSISTANCE HOURS

Monday to Thursday: 8am - 6pm, EST
Friday: 8am - 5pm, EST 


MAR | Alberta

TBD

p: 1-800-265-3444
f: 1-800-719-3292 


MAR | British Columbia

Tricia Lusher-Verde

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.287
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: tlusher-verde@clinicalresearchdental.com


MAR | Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Northern Ontario, South Western Ontario

Leeanne Emery

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.228
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e:lemery@clinicalresearchdental.com


MAR | Mississauga, Oakville, Kitchener, Guelph, Waterloo, Montreal, Laval, West Island, East Coast

Diane Hooghiem

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.249
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: dhooghiem@clinicalresearchdental.com


MAR | Ottawa, South Shore of Montreal, Quebec City & Greater Quebec Areas

Mehdi Belabbes

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.233
f: 1-800-719-3292
e: mbelabbes@clinicalresearchdental.com


MAR | Downtown Toronto, Scarborough, Whitby, Ajax, Kingston

Melissa Blois

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.259
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: mblois@clinicalresearchdental.com


MAR | South Western Ontario, Hamilton, Niagara Region, Brampton, Etobicoke

Maggie Buchanan

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.248
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: mbuchanan@clinicalresearchdental.com


MAR | Northwest Toronto, Vaughan, Whitby, Ajax, West of London-Windsor, Leamington, Chatham, Amherstburg

Rick Berilli

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.261
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: rberilli@clinicalresearchdental.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER 

Yolanda Lesmeister

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.277
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: ylesmeister@clinicalresearchdental.com


Email 

Use this form to send us your comments, concerns, and queries. We reply to your comments in the order they are submitted and will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you very much!


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img