Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Subscribe for announcements and special offers ...


Territory Account Managers

You can call the Territory Account Manager for your area directly, or call our Head Office at:

TOLL FREE: 1-800-265-3444 | F: 1-800-719-3292


TAM | Territory AB, Greater Edmonton

Mary Corie

c: 780-782-3275
e: mcorie@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory AB, Greater Calgary

Nicole Cuthbert

c: 403-471-3442
e: ndavies@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Lower Mainland - Fraser River North

Danielle Ness

c: 604-368-3030
e: dness@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Lower Mainland - Fraser River South, Richmond and Vancouver Island

Marlise Matthews

c: 604-318-1893
e: mmatthews@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Southwestern Ontario

Marisa Stafford

c: 519-200-9998
e: mstafford@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Whitby, Ajax, Kingston Area

Jill Carroll

c: 289-927-2290
e: jcarroll@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Mississauga, Oakville, Kitchener, Guelph, Waterloo

Susan Patey

c: 289-924-1822
e: spatey@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory West Toronto, Brampton, Mississauga

Dianne Jackson

c: 416-910-7002
e: djackson@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory North York, Vaughan, New Market, Barrie, Orillia

Jennifer Keyes

c: 416-320-3206
e: jkeyes@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Downtown Toronto, Scarborough

Scott Dowie

c: 416-561-5948
e: sdowie@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Hamilton, Niagara Region

Catherine Brock

c: 289-237-3449
e: cbrock@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Ottawa

Sylvette Quenneville

TAM | Territory South Shore of Montreal

Claudia Martin

c: 514-805-0578
e: cmartin@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Montreal, Laval, West Island

Adrianne Gervais

c: 514-242-2106
e: agervais@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Laval, Laurentides, Lanaudiere, Quebec City, Maritimes

Steven Sicilliano

REGIONAL MANAGER | Territory Alberta, Ontario

Denice Verschuren

REGIONAL MANAGER | Southern Quebec

Claudia Martin

c: 514-805-0578
e: cmartin@clinicalresearchdental.com  


NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER | Schools & Group Practices

Jennifer Volavka

c: 416-828-4511
e: jvolavka@clinicalresearchdental.com