Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Subscribe for announcements and special offers ...


Territory Account Managers

You can call the Territory Account Manager for your area directly, or call our Head Office at:

TOLL FREE: 1-800-265-3444 | F: 1-800-719-3292

TAM | Territory BC

Chigo Ugoalah

c: 604-362-6349
e: cugoalah@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory AB, Greater Edmonton

Mary Corie

c: 780-782-3275
e: mcorie@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory AB, Greater Calgary

Nicole Cuthbert

c: 403-471-3442
e: ndavies@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Southwestern Ontario

Marisa Stafford

c: 519-200-9998
e: mstafford@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Whitby, Ajax, Kingston Area

Jill Carroll

c: 289-927-2290
e: jcarroll@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Mississauga, Oakville, Kitchener, Guelph, Waterloo

Susan Patey

c: 289-924-1822
e: spatey@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory TO

Dianne Jackson

c: 416-910-7002
e: djackson@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Downtown Toronto

Jennifer Keyes

c: 416-320-3206
e: jkeyes@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Downtown Toronto

Scott Dowie

c: 416-561-5948
e: sdowie@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory Toronto area

Catherine Brock

c: 289-237-3449
e: cbrock@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory QC

Claudia Martin

c: 514-805-0578
e: cmartin@clinicalresearchdental.com  


TAM | Territory North/East, Laval QC

Steven Siciliano

c: 514-242-2106
e: ssiciliano@clinicalresearchdental.com  


REGIONAL MANAGER | Territory Alberta, Ontario

Denice Verschuren

REGIONAL MANAGER | Territory QC, East Coast, Whitby, Kingston

Claudia Martin

c: 514-805-0578
e: cmartin@clinicalresearchdental.com  


NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER | Schools & Group Practices

Jennifer Volavka

c: 416-828-4511
e: jvolavka@clinicalresearchdental.com