Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Subscribe for announcements and special offers ...


Customer Service Representatives

GETTING IN TOUCH WITH US IS EASY

Contacting us for information on our products, techniques, seminars, or services is easy and convenient. Please provide us with your phone number in your e-mails. Your assistance is greatly appreciated! 

T: Call TOLL FREE: 1-800-265-3444 | Local calls: 519-641-3066

F: 1-800-719-3292 | Local fax: 519-641-3083

Address:
Clinical Research Dental
167 Central Ave, Suite 200
London, Ontario, Canada  N6A 1M6 

PLEASE NOTE: As of February 15th we will now be closing 
at 6pm Monday to Thursday rather then 7pm
 
 

LIVE ASSISTANCE HOURS
Monday to Thursday: 8am - 6pm, EST
Friday: 8am - 5pm, EST 


CSR | Territory Quebec (south of Montreal), Ottawa, Burlington

Kayla Marcoux 

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.288
f: 1-800-719-3292
e: kmarcoux@clinicalresearchdental.com


 

CSR | Territory TO, Northern Ontario & Bermuda

Leeanne Emery

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.228
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: lemery@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Territory Alberta, (Greater Edmonton), Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northern Ontario

Kim Reynolds-Young

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.233
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: kreynoldsyoung@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Territory Alberta (Greater Calgary), downtown Toronto & surrounding area

Coburn Haggan

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.248
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: chaggan@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Territory North/East Laval QC and Toronto area

Diane Hooghiem

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.249
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: dhooghiem@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | British Columbia

Melissa Patel

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.252
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: mpatel@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Territory Southwestern Ontario, East Coast

Brad Belliveau

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.279
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: bbelliveau@clinicalresearchdental.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER 

Yolanda Lesmeister

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.277
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: ylesmeister@clinicalresearchdental.com


Email 

Use this form to send us your comments, concerns, and queries. We reply to your comments in the order they are submitted and will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you very much!


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img