Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Subscribe for announcements and special offers ...


Customer Service Representatives

GETTING IN TOUCH WITH US IS EASY

Contacting us for information on our products, techniques, seminars, or services is easy and convenient. Please provide us with your phone number in your e-mails. Your assistance is greatly appreciated! 

T: Call TOLL FREE: 1-800-265-3444 | Local calls: 519-641-3066

F: 1-800-719-3292 | Local fax: 519-641-3083

Address:
Clinical Research Dental
167 Central Ave, Suite 200
London, Ontario, Canada  N6A 1M6 

LIVE ASSISTANCE HOURS

Monday to Thursday: 8am - 6pm, EST
Friday: 8am - 5pm, EST 


CSR | Territory Alberta, Whitby/Ajax/Kingston Ontario

Barb Wolters

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.231
f: 1-800-719-3292
e: bwolters@clinicianschoice.com


CSR | Territory British Columbia

Melissa Patel

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.252
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: mpatel@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Territory Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northern Ontario, Missisauga, Oakville, Kitchener, Gurlph, Waterloo

Kim Reynolds-Young

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.233
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: kreynoldsyoung@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR |Toronto & surrounding area, Quebec City & Greater Quebec area

Coburn Haggan

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.248
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: chaggan@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | South Western Ontario, Brampton, Etobicoke, Montreal, Laval, West Island

Diane Hooghiem

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.249
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: dhooghiem@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Territory Quebec (south of Montreal), Ottawa, Burlington

Kayla Marcoux 

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.288
f: 1-800-719-3292
e: kmarcoux@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | East Coast, South Western Ontario, Hamilton, Niagara Region

Melissa Blois

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.259
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: mblois@clinicalresearchdental.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER 

Yolanda Lesmeister

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.277
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: ylesmeister@clinicalresearchdental.com


Email 

Use this form to send us your comments, concerns, and queries. We reply to your comments in the order they are submitted and will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you very much!


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img