Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Subscribe for announcements and special offers ...


Customer Service Representatives

GETTING IN TOUCH WITH US IS EASY

Contacting us for information on our products, techniques, seminars, or services is easy and convenient. Please provide us with your phone number in your e-mails. Your assistance is greatly appreciated! 

T: Call TOLL FREE: 1-800-265-3444 | Local calls: 519-641-3066

F: 1-800-719-3292 | Local fax: 519-641-3083

Address:
Clinical Research Dental
167 Central Ave, Suite 200
London, Ontario, Canada  N6A 1M6 

LIVE ASSISTANCE HOURS

Monday to Thursday: 8am - 6pm, EST
Friday: 8am - 5pm, EST 


CSR | British Columbia

Rick Berilli

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.261
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: rberilli@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Alberta, Mississauga, Oakville, Kitchener, Guelph, Waterloo

Alex Casciano

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.231
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: acasciano@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Northern Ontario

Leeanne Emery

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.228
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e:lemery@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Brampton, Etobicoke, Montreal, Laval, West Island, Downtown Toronto, Scarborough

Diane Hooghiem

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.249
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: dhooghiem@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | South Shore of Montreal, group practices

Kayla Marcoux 

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.288
f: 1-800-719-3292
e: kmarcoux@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Hamilton, Niagara Region, Whitby, Ajax, Kingston, East Coast

Melissa Blois

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.259
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: mblois@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | South Western Ontario, Ottawa, Quebec City, Greater Quebec

Maggie Buchanan

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.248
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: mbuchanan@clinicalresearchdental.com


CSR | Bermuda, Caribbean, International

Kim Reynolds-Young

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.233
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: kreynoldsyoung@clinicalresearchdental.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER 

Yolanda Lesmeister

p: 1-800-265-3444 ext.277
f: 1-800-719-3292 
e: ylesmeister@clinicalresearchdental.com


Email 

Use this form to send us your comments, concerns, and queries. We reply to your comments in the order they are submitted and will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you very much!


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img